Unser Team

GL Herbert Thiem

Herbert Thiem

Geschäftsleitung

+43 662 664515 21
herbert.thiem@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Anton Erlmoser

Anton Erlmoser

Geschäftsleitung
Geschäfts- und Privatkundenbetreuer / Finanzierungsexperte

+43 662 664515 20
anton.erlmoser@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Robert Rosenberger

Prok. Robert Rosenberger, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater (RAK)
Privatkundenbetreuer / Vermögensberatung

+43 662 664515 19
robert.rosenberger@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Lainer

Elisabeth Lainer

Chefsekretärin / Marktfolge

+43 662 664515 12
elisabeth.lainer@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Paul Gollackner

Paul Gollackner

Versicherungsexperte

+43 662 664515 16
paul.gollackner@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Georg Lindner

Georg Lindner

Geschäfts- und Privatkundenbetreuer

+43 662 664515 15
georg.lindner@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Maurice Holper

Maurice Holper

Privatkundenbetreuer

+43 662 664515 14
maurice.holper@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Tamara Kreuleder

Tamara Kreuleder

Privatkundenbetreuerin / Jugendbetreuerin

+43 662 664515 13
tamara.kreuleder@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Schmidhuber

Sabine Schmidhuber

Servicekundenberaterin

+43 662 664515 23
sabine.schmidhuber@hallwang.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Lettner

Katharina Lettner



derzeit in Karenz
Stefanie Krispler

Stefanie Krispler



derzeit in Karenz